Hello World P0.2

Well, seems like I have a new blog :). That makes my third one already, I don’t know how to keep up with all three of them xD. I might post some stuff related to my new life in Malaga, which started about two weeks ago. I’m really happy to be here after fighting so hard for a place at school.

Now I’m discovering the fascinanting World of Sign Language. Here’s the first movie I recommend. We just had it in class and I was really touched. I have to add that the scottish accent is super lovely. Me, I’ve been living there for a year myself and couldn’t help but fall in love with it, as I couldn’t help falling in love with Frankie’s personality and intelligence. Here you go:

 

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ebn2eiqRA-4

 

 

~ by melnacholia on September 29, 2011.

Leave a Reply

 
